Programme Advisory Board


    Programme Advisory Board


    Dr M P Narayanan
    Programme Advisory Board
    R. ChandrashekharJoint Secretary – (e-Governance)Government of IndiaCo-Chairman
    Programme Advisory Board
    Amitabha Pande
    Principal Resident CommissionerGovernment of Punjab
    S. AbbasiDirector (e-Governance)Government of India
    J N SinghSecretary – ITGovernment of Gujarat Prof Karl HarmsenDirector
    Centre for SpaceScience and TechnologyEducation in Asia and thePacific (CSSTE-AP)
    Dr M P GuptaIIT Delhi Dr Morten FalchTechnical University ofDenmark
    Prof Michael BlakemoreUniversity of Durham Jeremy MillardDanish Technological Institute
    Dr Sanjay TyagiDirector
    Software Technology Parks of India
    Subhash BhatnagarConsultant Advisor (e-GovernmentThe World Bank
    Dr Thomas RileyChair
    Commonwealth Centre for e-Governance
    Prof V S RamamurthySecretary
    Department of Science and Technology
    Government of India
    Vijay KumarAdditional CommissionerIncome Tax
    Governmentof India
    Deepak MaheshwariSecretary,ISP Association of India
    Dr Rohan SamrjivaLIRNEasia, Sri Lanka Madhu Toshniwal
    Advisor – Trade
    Canadian High Commission
    New Delhi
    R BalachanderAssociate Director – Markets
    Ernst & Young, India
    Satish KaushalCountry Head
    IBM India
    Rajesh JaneyEMC Data Storage System, India Joydeep Bose
    Emerging Markets Product Initiative
    Intel India
    SPS GroverSenior Director
    Oracle India
    Sudhir Narang
    Senior Vice-President
    Service Provider & Government
    CISCO India




Leave a Reply

  • Conference testimonials


    • eINDIA has been an excellent platform for bringing together stakeholders to exchange ideas and to get to know the possibilities of new innovations that have come into the field of technology. eINDIA has been instrumental in bringing together potential partners, not just in the ICT in education field but also those in the health, governance and telecentre domains. - Smt D Purandeswari, Minister of State, Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India

    • It has been quite a spectacular journey and has always been an outstanding show growing from year to year. I feel happy to be associated with this mega conference, because it is one event that reflects under one roof, the amazing breadth and depth of the transformation, that is overtaking the country across multiple sectors, inside and outside the government, in every single sector. - Shri R Chandrashekhar, Secretary, Department of Information Technology, Ministry of Communications & Information Technology, Government of India

    • I have seen eINDIA from its inception and thereafter growing like an institution in itself. I congratulate the eINDIA team for its tremendous effort in putting together this outstanding conference. - R S Sharma, Director General, UIDAI

    • I congratulate the CSDMS and Elets team for organising an event that would go a long way in helping the country achieve the MDG objectives of education and health. - Prof V N Rajasekharan Pillai, Ex-VC, IGNOU

    • Conferences like eINDIA have the potential to create awareness about the stupendous possibilities that e-governance harbours within itself for overall improvement to the life and especially in the context of governmental activities. - Subhash C Khuntia, Principal secretary, Public works department, Government of Karnataka

    • smart-city
    • wes
    • asia
    • dl-hes
    • dl-sec
    • eindia
    • emaha
    • e-rajasthan
    • ewf (1)
    • hlf
    • indiae-GOV
    • secure-it
Address: Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd., Stellar IT Park, 7A/7B, 5th floor, Annexe Building, C-25, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
Contact No: +91-120-4812600.