eINDIA 2008 Vision Group 9560660723

  • News > News Details

    25 April 2008

    The eINDIA conference Vision Group not only acts as a constant force behind this initiative, but also provides valuable insights and suggestions for turning this event into a successful endeavour. the Vision Group comprises Dr Kasturi Rangan, Suresh Prabhu and Prof V S Ramamurthy. Dr Kasturi Rangan is at present a member of Rajya Sabha. He has shaped the Indian space programme gloriously for over nine years as chairman of ISRO, Space Commission and Secretary, Department of Space.  Currently a Lok Sabha member, Mr Prabhu has also served the ministries of environment, fertilizers and chemicals and power. Dr Ramamurthy is the Chairman, Board of Governors, IIT Delhi. He has also held such important positions like Scientific Officer, Nuclear Physics Division, BARC, Bombay, Director of Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar and Secretary, Department of Science and Technology.


Leave a Reply

    • Diamond Sponsor
    • lanyard Sponsor
    • Platinum Sponsor
Address: Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd., Stellar IT Park, 7A/7B, 5th floor, Annexe Building, C-25, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
Contact No: +91-120-4812600.
Web: www.eletsonline.com