Key Speakers

  • Key Speakers at eINDIA 2010

    Smt D Purandeswari
    Minister of State, Higher Education
    Ministry of Human Resource Development
    Government of India

    Mr. A Raja
    Union Minister of Environment & Forests
    MP Constituency : Perambalur (TN)

    Shivraj Patil
    Lt. Governor
    Government of Punjab & Chandigarh

    Komathireddy Venkat Reddy
    Minister for Information Technology, Communications, Youth Services and Sports Government of Andhra Pradesh

    Agatha Sangma
    Minister of State for Rural Development
    Government of India

    Sam Pitroda
    Advisor to the Prime Minister
    Government of India

    Neiphiu Rio
    Chief Minister

    Nadendla Manohar
    Deputy Speaker
    Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly

    Lt. Gen. (Retd). Bhopinder Singh
    Lt Governor
    Government of Andaman & Nicobar

    J Krishna Rao
    Minister for Food, Civil Supplies, Legal Metology & Consumer Affairs
    Andhra Pradesh

    D Sridhar Babu
    Minister, Higher Education
    Andhra Pradesh

    Dr Anil Kumar
    Minister IT
    Government of Bihar

    Arch. Yeafresh Osman
    State Minister for Science and Information & Communication Technology
    Government of Bangladesh

    Adesh Pratap Singh Kairon
    Minister IT
    Government of Punjab

    N K Pradhan
    Minister IT

    Randeep Singh Surjewala
    IT Minister
    Government of Haryana

    R Chandrashekhar
    DIT, Ministry of Communication & IT
    Govt of India

    K Ratna Prabha
    Principal Secretary-IT
    Government of Andra Pradesh

    R S Sharma
    Director General
    Unique Identification Authority of India (UIDAI)

    Dr Rajeev Sharma
    Special Chief Secretary to Goverment, General Administration (Coordination ,GPM & AR ) Department, Govt of AP and Director General, Centre for Good Governance

    Subash C Khuntia
    Joint Secretary
    Ministry of HRD
    Government of India

    N Ravi Shankar
    Joint Secretary
    e-Learning Group
    Ministry of Communications & Information Technology
    Department of Information Technology

    Shankar Aggarwal
    Joint Secretary
    Department of Information Technology

    J Satyanarayana
    Principal Secretary
    Health, Medical and Family Welfare Department
    Government of Andhra Pradesh

    Dr Rajashekharan Pillai
    Vice Chancellor,
    Indira Gandhi National Open University

    Sharda Prasad
    Joint Secretary & Director General
    Employment & Training, Ministry of Labour & Employment
    Government of India

    Dr N Jadhav 
    Member, Planning Commission
    Government of India

    T Krishna Prasad
    IGP & Director Police Communications

    Dr V S Ramamurthy
    Chairman Board of Governers,

    Amod Kumar
    Special Secretary, Revenue
    Government of Uttar Pradesh

    Dr T P Trivedi
    Project Director
    Directorate of Information & Publications of Agriculture
    Indian Council of Agricultural Research

    C D Arha
    Chief Information Commissioner
    Andhra Pradesh

    Avinash Dikshit
    Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan

    Smt. Vibha Puri Das
    Secretary, Higher Education, Ministry of Human Resource Development
    Government of India

    Michael Riggs
    Knowledge and Information Management Officer

    Ashis Sanyal
    Senior Director, DIT
    Government of India

    Dr Ashok Jhunjhunwala 
    Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT – Madras and Chairman, FICCI, Science & Technology Committee

    Fabrizio Gagliardi 
    Director (Europe, Middle East, Africa) External Research, Microsoft Research

    Hiranmay Ghosh 
    Principal Scientist, TCS Innovation Labs

    Jim Clarke 
    Project Manager, INCO-TRUST

    Prof. Krithi Ramamritham 
    Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT – Bombay, India

    Neeraj Suri 
    Professor, Darmstadt University of Technology, Germany

    Pierre-Yves Danet 
    France Telecom Delegate, Networked and Electronic Media Initiative

    Soumitra Dutta 
    Founder and Academic Director, elab@INSEAD

    Prof. Thorsten Herfet 
    Director, Research and Operations, Intel Visual Computing Institute, Saarland University, Germany

    Puneet Gupta
    Vice President – Public Sector, IBM

    Dr M D Tiwari
    President, Association of Indian Universities

    Chandana Khan
    Principal Secretary, School Education
    Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan Wing
    Government of Andhra Pradesh

    Vilas Kanyal
    Head – Asia Pacific
    Mastek Ltd.

    Dr Latha Pillai
    Pro Vice Chancellor

    Dr D N Reddy
    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad(J.N.T.U.H)

    Ashish Garg
    Country Programme Director- India

    Irina Ghose
    Director- Education
    Microsoft India

    Rajiv Aggarwal
    Spanco eGovernance

    Ahmed Eisa
    Gedaref Digital City Organisation

    Ajay Singh
    Chief Executive Officer
    Forbes Technosys Limited

    Vishal Dhupar 
    Managing Director
    Symantec India

    Kaustubh Dhavse
    Vice President and Head of (Business Strategy)
    Spanco Group

    Deepak Jain
    Head – Data & Storage Solutions
    Huawei Symantec India

    Sanjay Jaju
    Commissioner of Civil Supplies & Secretary to the Govt of Andhra Pradesh for Department of Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs, Andhra Pradesh

    Satish Kaushal 
    Executive Director – Government Advisory Services
    Ernst & Young, India

    IAS, Development Commissioner

    Sethumadhavan Srinivasan
    Dy. Director-Network Strategy
    Huawei India

    Prakash Rane
    Managing Director
    ABM Knowledgeware Ltd

    Prof. TV Prabhakar 
    Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT Kanpur, India

    Rana Gupta
    Business Head, India & SAARC


    See Other Track Speakers

    eGov India Track Digital Learning India Track
    eHealth India Track eAgriculture India Track
    Indian Telecentre Forum Track



Leave a Reply

Address: Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd., Stellar IT Park, 7A/7B, 5th floor, Annexe Building, C-25, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
Contact No: +91-120-4812600.