Valedictory & Closing Session


    Day III : August 6, 2010
    04:00 pm—05:30 pm Welcome by Dr M P Narayanan, President, CSDMS
    K Ratna Prabha, Principal Secretary IT, Andhra Pradesh
    Vineet Joshi, Chairman, CBSE
    Prof V N Rajasekharan Pillai, VC, IGNOU
    Shankar Aggarwal, Joint Secretary, DIT, Government of India
    Closing remarks by Komathireddy Venkat Reddy, Minister for Information Technology, Communications, Youth Services and Sports, Government of Andhra Pradesh
    Address by Guest of Honour: Shivraj Patil, Governor—Punjab & Administrator, UT Chandigarh
    Address by Chief Guest: A Raja, Union Minister of Communication & IT, Government of India
    Vote of Thanks by Dr Ravi Gupta, Convener, eINDIA 2010
Address: Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd., Stellar IT Park, 7A/7B, 5th floor, Annexe Building, C-25, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
Contact No: +91-120-4812600.