• eIndia 2012 Award Nomination Form has been closed

    Award Categories

    Governance Summit Nominations

    Education Summit Nominations

    Health Summit Nominations


    Award Objectives Who can Participate/Nominate  Selection Criteria

    Innumerable Innovative ICT Initiatives are driving the quality & access of Governance, Healthcare and Education across the country. eINDIA Awards have been set up to acknowledge these innovations. The award nominations will undergo a rigorous scrutiny and evaluation process and are eventually given as either Public Choice Award or Jury Choice Award or both under various award categories.

    Award nominations are invited under the thematic areas of eGov, eHealth and digitalLEARNING from government organizations, non-governmental organizations, private institutions and enterprises.

    Recognising Excellence in ICT 

    The eINDIA 2012 Awards will be given to innovative endeavors made in integrating technology in societal concerns.

    The Awards have been instituted with the primary aim of felicitating and acknowledging unique and innovative initiatives in the use of Information and Communication Technology (ICT)

    The eINDIA Awards have been instrumental in promoting the most innovative initiatives and to spread awareness about the role of ICTs in addressing social concerns.

    eINDIA 2012 Awards will be given under the following categories:

    • eINDIA Governance Summit
    • eINDIA Education Summit
    • eINDIA Health Summit

    Inviting nominations from individual participants, government organisations, non-governmental organisations (NGOs), private institutions and enterprises  who have transformed development opportunities into a sustainable social enterprises through innovative use of ICTs.

    eINDIA 2011 Awards




Leave a Reply

  • eINDIA 2012 Glimpses