ICT in Telecom, Power and Energy

  • Pradeep Chaturvedi, Director (IT), Rajya Sabha Secretariat, Govt of India
    Suresh Chanda, Chairman, AP Transco
    V K Sharma, Director & CEO, Guj Info Petro Ltd (GIPL)
    Anoop Singh, Special Secretary, Dept of IT, Govt of AP


Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *