ICTs in Financial Inclusion

  • Bipul Pathak, Commissioner/Secretary, Science & Technology and Information Technology Department, Government of Jammu & Kashmir
    Rajesh Aggarwal, Secretary IT, Government of Maharashtra
    Prem Narayan, Director (JNNURM), Ministry of Urban Development, Government of India
    Ashok Kumar, CGM, Central Bank of India
    B R G Upadhyay, Chairman, Deccan Grameen Bank
    Raveendranath Hebbar, DGM, (Agri, SME, OPS & Financial Inclusion) Corporation Bank, Mangalore
    Amit Sharma, Additional Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Jammu & Kashmir


Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *