eGovernance – Changing Expectations

  • Sanjay Jaju, Secretary, Information Technology & Communications Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh

    Dr Neeraj Mittal, Joint Secretary (Marketing), Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
    Bipul Pathak, Commissioner/Secretary, Science & Technology and Information Technology Department, Government of Jammu & Kashmir
    J Raymond Peter, Principal Secretary, Social Welfare, Government of Andhra Pradesh
    Dr Ashwini Kumar Sharma, Managing Director, National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology (NIELIT)
    Muktesh Pardeshi, Joint Secretary and CPO, Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India
    B B Singh, Director (Commercial), MSTC Ltd


Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *