eINDIA 2013 – Inaugural

  • Welcome Address :-
    Sanjay Jaju, Secretary, Information Technology & Communications Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh

    Keynote Address :-
    J Satyanarayana, Secretary, Department of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India

    Guest of Honour :-
    Ponnala Lakshmaiah, Minister – IT, Government of Andhra Pradesh

    K S Rao, Minister for Textiles, Government of India

    Chief Guest:-
    N Kiran Kumar Reddy, Chief Minister, Andhra Pradesh

    Vote of Thanks:-
    Dr M P Narayanan, President, Elets technomedia pvt ltd


Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *