Fostering Excellence in Technical and Management Education

  • Shri Chandrashekhar, Commissioner Cum Seceratry, Employement & Technical Education & Training Dept, Govt. of Odisha

    Dr Veera Gupta, Associate Professor, National University of Educational Planning and Administration (NUEPA)

    Prof K Lal Kishore, Vice Chancellor, JNTUA, Anantapur

    Anbuthambi B, Associate Vice President, ICTACT, Tamil Nadu

    Dr K Sarukesi, Vice Chancellor, Hindustan University


Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *