Inaugural Session

P K Kunhalikutty, Honb’le Minister of Industries and Information Technology, Government of Kerala
Rita Teaotia, Special Secretary, Department of Telecom, Government of India
Rajesh Agarwal, Principal Secretary, Department of IT, Government of Maharashtra
M Sivasankar, Secretary, Department of Power,Government of Kerala
Shekhar Agrawal, SVP & Head - Vodafone Business Services , Government Segment
Dr M P Narayanan, Former Chairman, Coal India & President, Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd
Prof V N Rajasekharan Pillai, Ex Officio Principal Secretary, Department of Science and Technology, Government of Kerala