CSIR National Metallurgical Laboratory  |  NIC, Bhubaneswar |  National Informatics Center, Uttarakhand |  Nextuz |  All India Institute of Medical Sciences |  SAL Institute of Technology Engineering Research |  National Informatics Centre, New Delhi |  Directorate of Social Security, Ranchi |  Navodaya Vidyalaya Sangathan |  DEITY, Lucknow |  KUSHAL CREDAI Pune Metro |  CORE Diagostics |  City Hall of Monofeya, Egypt |  NATIONAL INFORMATICS CENTRE, AKOLA |  Station e Language Labs |  The English and Foreign Languages University |  Ayurveda College and Hospital |  PALASH Healthcare Systems |  Department of Sales Tax, Mumbai |  Directorate of Information Technology, Mumbai |  Anna University AUKBC Research Centre |  UNION BANK OF INDIA |  Amravati Municipal Corporation |  Tamil Nadu Health System Project |  Rashtriya Madhyamik Shiksha ABhiyan |  Indira Institute of Management MCA, Pune |  National Informatics Centre, Meghalaya |  AP Online Limited |  Mumbai Metropolitan Regional Development Authority |  Vadodara Municipal Corporation |  SRL Limited |  Gujarat Housing Board |  Kerala Agricultural University |  National Informatics Centre, Chennai |  Maharashtra State Excise Department |  CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION |  District Administration Kanpur |  Guj Info Petro Ltd |  Information Kerala Mission |  Karnataka Forest Department |  Scrolls Tech |  Planning Commission Government of India |  Dr B L Kapur Memorial Hospital |  DIT Government of Maharashtra |  Bihar State Building Construction Corporation Ltd |  EFL Global Limited |  MeritTrac Services Pvt Ltd. |  Station-e Info Services Pvt Ltd. |  TRS |  Crimson Logic |  Stratus Technologies | 

Muktesh Pardeshi
Joint Secretary & Chief Passport Officer Ministry
of External Affairs,
Government of India

K P Bakshi
Additional Chief Secretary,
Planning & Development
Commissioner, Govt of

Dr. K M Abraham
Additional Chief Secretary, Higher Education Department, Government
of Kerala

D P Wahlang
Commissioner & Secretary (IT), Government of Meghalaya

Srivatsa Krishna
Secretary (IT, BT & ST)
Government of Karnataka

Prof. V. N. Rajasekharan Pillai,
Ex Officio Principal Secretary, Department
of Science and

A K Nigam
Managing Director,
Forest Development Corporation of

Renu Budhiraja
Sr. Director and Head of State Data Center, Department of Electronics and Information Tehnology, Government of India
and many more >>

The Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s first major initiative 'Jan-Dhan Yojana' is unique...
More >

The financial inclusion awards are a fresh endeavour to recognize concrete steps taken in the...
More >

For any Query regarding eINDIA Financial Inclusion Summit 2014...
More >

eINDIA 2013 - Video
eINDIA 2013 - Glimpses
eINDIA 2011 - Video
eINDIA 2011 - Glimpses